SENIOR ADMINISTRATION Lloyd Goldman Chairman of the Board of Governors Yarom Ariav Chairman of the Executive Committee Prof. Daniel Chamovitz President Prof. Chaim Hames Rector David Bareket Vice President and Director-General Prof. Sarab Abu-Rabia Queder Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion Prof. Limor Aharonson-Daniel Vice President for Global Engagement Prof. Dan Blumberg Vice President for Regional and Industrial Development Prof. Raz Jelinek Vice President and Dean for Research and Development Jeff Kaye Vice President for Public Affairs and Resource Development

Prof. Dudy Bar-Zvi Dean, Kreitman School of Advanced Graduate Studies Prof. Gabriel Lemcoff Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences Prof. Avi Levy Dean, Faculty of Engineering Sciences Prof. Miki Malul Dean, Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management Prof. Yaniv Poria Dean, Eilat Campus Prof. Angel Porgador Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. David Wettstein Dean, Pinchas Sapir Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Prof. Noam Weisbrod Director, Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research and Sde Boker Campus Prof. Gal deBotton Vice Rector Prof. Timor Melamed Pro-Rector for Teaching

Prof. Orna Almog Dean of Students


President's Report 2022

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker