Benjamin Schwartz Chair in Agricultural Biology – Prof. Gideon Grafi David and Dorothy Schwartzman Chair in Community Development – Prof. Vered Slonim-Nevo Samuel Sebba Chair in Geological Sciences – Prof. Jiwchar Ganor Shane Family Chair in Education – Prof. Adam Lefstein George Shrut Chair in Human Performance Management – Prof. Tal Oron-Gilad Simon Family Chair in Remote Sensing – Prof. Dan Blumberg Harry & Anna Singer Chair in History and Culture of East European Jewry – Prof. Jonatan Meir Irving Isaac Sklar Chair in Endocrinology and Cancer – Prof. Yael Segev Bennie Slome Chair for Wildlife Management and Conservation – Prof. Boris Krasnov

Milton (Mickey) and Frimette Snow Chair in Nanotechnology – Prof. Amichai Vardi Clara and Alejandro Stransky Chair in Nephrology – Pending Incumbent Benjamin Swig Chair in Optoelectronics – Prof. Joseph Rosen Anne Tanenbaum Chair in Engineering Thermodynamics – Prof. Gennady Ziskind Myles Thaler Chair in Plant Genetics – Pending incumbent Marsha and Kenneth Tucker Chair in Economic Development – Prof. David Wettstein John A. Ungar Chair in Biotechnology – Prof. Ariel Kushmaro Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Chair in Advanced Materials – Prof. Rachel Yerushalmi-Rozen Carole Weinstein Chair in Information Systems Engineering – Prof. Bracha Shapira

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs