Solomon and Abraham Krok Chair in Entrepreneurial Management – Prof. Gad Rabinowitz Gussie Krupp Chair in Internal Medicine – Prof. Victor Novack Joseph H. Krupp Chair in Cancer Immunobiology – Prof. Mahmoud Huleihel Kunin-Lunenfeld Chair in Medical Sciences – Prof. Doron Zahger Dr. Sam and Edna Lemkin Chair in Rock Mechanics – Prof. Yossef Hodara Hatzor Harry Levy Chair in Geography– Prof. Tal Svoray Sidney Liswood Chair in Health Management – Prof. Avishai Goldberg David Lopatie Chair in Psychology – Prof. Nachshon Meiran Anna and Sam Lopin Chair in History – Prof. Yulia Ustinova Lubner Family Chair in Child Health and Development – Pending incumbent Luck-Hille Chair in Electrical Engineering – Prof. Haim Permuter Mayman Chair in Family Medicine – Prof. Pesach Shvartzman Evelyn Metz Memorial Research Chair in Art – Prof. Nirit Ben-Aryeh Debby Milken Family Foundation Chair in Mathematics – Prof. Daniel Berend Philip S. Morse Family Chair in Clinical Studies in Rheumatology in memory of the Mushacki and Nochimowski Families – Prof. Mahmoud Abu-Shakra Dr. Morton and Toby Mower Chair in Shock-Wave Studies – Prof. Oren Sadot Israel and Bernard Nichunsky Chair in Desert Agriculture – Prof. Dudy Bar-Zvi Lily and Sidney Oelbaum Chair in Applied Biochemistry – Prof. Amir Sagi Claire and Harold Oshry Chair in Biotechnology – Prof. Smadar Cohen

The Jusidman Science Center for Youth (left) overlooking the Cummings and Kreitman Plazas

Edgar de Picciotto Chair in Applied and Innovative Development in Biotechnology – Prof. Amir Aharoni Rabbi W. Gunther Plaut Chair in Manufacturing Engineering – Prof. Yael Edan Alain Poher Chair in Hydrogeology and Arid Zones – Prof. NoamWeisbrod Dr. Helena Rachmanska-Putzman (née Rancman) Chair in Neurology – Prof. Alon Friedman Edward and Bertha Rose Chair in Desert Meteorology – Prof. Yosef Ashkenazy Davide and Irene Sala Chair in Homeland Security Research – Prof. Yuval Elovici Eric Samson Chair in Advanced Materials and Processing – Prof. Yuval Golan Scharf-Ullman Chair in Computer Science – Prof. Ronen Brafman Ernest Scheller, Jr. Chair in Innovative Management – Prof. Oded Lowengart

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs