Israel Cohen Chair in Mechanical Engineering – Prof. Gal deBotton Lady Cohen Chair in Chemical Engineering Processes – Prof. Oren Regev Sir John and Lady Cohen Chair in Business and Industrial Management – Prof. Dvir Shabtay Abraham Cutler Chair in Education – Prof. Ismael Abu-Saad Lady Davis Chair in Mechanical Engineering – Prof. Avi Levy Deichmann-Lerner Chair in Gynecology – Prof. Eyal Sheiner Dr. Heinz-Horst Deichmann Chair for Distinguished Visiting Professors in Business Ethics Dr. Heinz-Horst Deichmann and Ruth Deichmann Chair in Surgery – Prof. Gideon Sahar Dr. James and Ahuva Desnick Chair in Ophthalmology – Pending incumbent Helen and Sanford Diller Family Chair in Chemical Physics – Prof. Ehud Pines

Jack Dreyfus Chair in Psychiatry (Unit for Phenytoin Research) – Prof. Hagit Cohen Albert Einstein Chair in Theoretical Physics – Prof. Ram Brustein Yosef Erteschik Chair in Information Systems Engineering – Prof. Yuval Shahar Maks and Rochelle Etingin Chair in Desert Research – Prof. Aaron Fait Irene Evens Chair in Inorganic Chemistry – Prof. Ira A. Weinstock Andre Feher Chair for the Prevention of Cardiovascular Diseases – Prof. Yaakov Henkin Reuben and Frances Feinberg Chair in Electro-Optics – Prof. Dan Sadot Lawrence W. and Marie Feldman Chair in Neurophysiology Prof. Alon Monsonego Aaron Fish Chair in Mechanical Engineering – Fracture Mechanics – Prof. Haim Kalman

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs