PROFESSORIAL CHAIRS Chinita and Conrad Abrahams-Curiel Chair in Applied Signal Processing – Prof. Stanley R. Rotman S.Y. Agnon Chair in Contemporary Hebrew Literature Established by the German Associates – Prof. Yigal Schwartz Rita Altura Trust Chair in Computer Sciences – Prof. Shlomi Dolev

Joan and Robert Arnow Chair in Astrophysics – Prof. Michael Gedalin Yaakov and Poriah Avnon Chair in Holocaust Studies – Pending incumbent Milada Ayrton Chair in Pediatrics – Prof. Eli Hershkovitz Samuel Ayrton Chair in Metallurgy – Prof. Yaniv Gelbstein Sir Leon Bagrit Chair in Computer-Based Global Industry and Scientific Development – Pending incumbent Graham Beck Chair in Quantum Science and Technology – Prof. Yigal Meir David Berg and Family Chair in European History – Prof. Chaim (Harvey) Hames Stephen and Edith Berger Chair in Physical Metallurgy – Prof. Eli Aghion Aron Bernstein Chair in Jewish History – Prof. Boaz Huss Martin and Rena Blackman Chair in Brain Research – Prof. Michal Hershfinkel Blechner Chair in Jewish Tradition and Values – Prof. Uri Ehrlich Boyko Chair in Saline Water Irrigation – Prof. Naftali Lazarovitch Miles and Lillian Cahn Chair in Food Security and Plant Science – Prof. Daniel Chamovitz Canada Chair in Near-Eastern Archeology – Prof. Steven A. Rosen Isaac and Elizabeth Carlin Chair in Public Health and Epidemiology – Pending incumbent Rivka Carmi Chair for Advancement of Women’s Leadership in Academia in the Field of Neuropsychology – Prof. Galia Avidan Chilewich Family Chair in Studies in Social Integration (in memory of Yonatan Netanyahu - Entebbe) – Prof. Julie M. Cwikel Dr. Lillian Chutick and Dr. Rebecca Chutick Chair in Pediatric Medicine – Prof. David Greenberg

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs