Carole and Barry Kaye Chair in Applied Science – Prof. Raz Jelinek Dr. Herman Kessel Chair in Epidemiology – Prof. Iris Shai Phyllis and Kurt Kilstock Chair in Environmental Physics of Arid Zones – Prof. Ehud Meron Dr. Harold Korn Chair for Internal Medicine – Prof. Dan Buskila Kreitman Foundation Chair in Pediatric Genetics – Prof. Ohad Birk Hyman Kreitman Chair in Bio-Energetics – Pending incumbent Solomon and Abraham Krok Chair in Entrepreneurial Management – Prof. Gad Rabinowitz Gussie Krupp Chair in Internal Medicine – Prof. Victor Novack Joseph H. Krupp Chair in Cancer Immunobiology – Pending incumbent Kunin-Lunenfeld Chair in Medical Sciences – Prof. Doron Zahger

Estelle S. Frankfurter Chair in Sephardic Studies – Prof. Haviva Pedaya Gerda Frieberg Chair in Agricultural Water Management – Prof. Moshe Sagi Melvin Fusfeld Chair in Pathology – Pending incumbent Dr. Morrie M. Gelfand Chair in Obstetrics and Gynecology – Prof. Eitan Lunenfeld Hy Greenhill Chair in Theoretical and Applied Mechanics – Prof. Reuven Segev Werner J. and Charlotte A. Gunzburger Chair for the Study of Infectious Diseases – Prof. Ron Dagan Michel Halpérin Chair in Global Law and Policy – Prof. Dani Filc Samuel and Miriam L. Hamburger Chair in the Integration of Immigrant Communities – Prof. Julia Mirsky Jules Harris Chair in Oncology – Prof. Samuel Ariad Eugene Hecht Chair in Clinical Pharmacology – Prof. Sofia Schreiber-Avissar Sidonie Hecht Chair in Geriatrics – Pending incumbent Benzion Sundel Hersch Chair in Community Health and Primary Care – Prof. Aya Biderman Hoffer/Vickar Chair in Psychiatry – Prof. Gabriel Schreiber Nat Holman Chair in Sport Research – Prof. Michael Bar-Eli Miriam Martha Hubert Chair in Jewish Thought – Pending incumbent Lynn and Lloyd Hurst Family Chair in Urban Studies – Prof. Oren Yiftachel Dr. Lyonel Israels Chair in Haematology – Pending incumbent Paul Ivanier Chair in Management Economics – Prof. Aner Sela Albert Katz Chair in Cell-Differentiation and Malignant Diseases – Prof. Angel Porgador Earl Katz Family Chair in Pure Mathematics – Prof. Ido Efrat

Bertram Lubner and Arnold Bengis, at the 41st BOG Meeting, 2011

Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software